IHCA Staff

Sarah Hoey IHCA

Sarah Hoey

Executive Director for IHCA and High Street Sector

Sarah.H@ihcommunity.org
425-507-1120

Kristyn McKinnon IHCA

Kristyn McKinnon

Accounting Manager

Kristyn.M@ihcommunity.org
425-507-1117

Barbara Uribe IHCA 2019

Barbara Hendrikse

Senior Accountant & Benefits Coordinator

Barbara.H@ihcommunity.org
425-507-1123

Soledad Ruiz IHCA

Soledad Ruiz

Accounts Receivable Specialist

Soledad.R@ihcommunity.org
425-507-1119

Blair Krieg Issaquah Highlands

Blair Krieg

Community Manager

Blair.K@ihcommunity.org
425-507-1121

Debbie Orosco Issaquah Highlands

Debbie Orosco

Community Manager

Deborrah.O@ihcommunity.org
425-507-1134

Lyle Dickey IHCA

Lyle Dickey

Landscape Manager

Lyle.D@ihcommunity.org
425-507-1130

Matthew Hendrikse IHCA

Matthew Hendrikse

Maintenance Facilities Manager

Matthew.H@ihcommunity.org
425-507-1137

Jordan Rousu IHCA

Jordan Rousu

Administrative Assistant

Jordan.R@ihcommunity.org
425-507-1126

Contact Us

Address:
2520 NE Park Drive, Suite B, Issaquah, WA 98029 
Get Directions

Phone:
425-427-9257

Email:
By Staff Member or Ask the IHCA

Business Hours:
Monday – Friday
9:00am – 5:00pm*
*Excluding holidays

After Hours Emergency Phone (for IHCA common areas only):
425-223-8887

For fire or large floods:
911

Report a Rules Violation

covenantcommittee
@ihcommunity.org

425-507-1121

Make a Maintenance Request

Maintenance@ihcommunity.org
425-507-1137

Homeowner Account Inquiries & Escrow Payoffs

Payments@IHCommunity.org
425-507-1119

Was this page helpful?