Highlands Council Staff

Christy Garrard Highlands Council

Christy Garrard

Executive Director

Christy.G@IHCouncil.org
425-507-1110

Michele McFarland Highlands Council

Michele McFarland

Controller

Michele.M@IHCouncil.org
425-507-1108

Lindsey Pinkston

Lindsey Pinkston

Community Program Manager

Lindsey.P@IHCouncil.org
425-507-1109

Nina Milligan Issaquah Highlands

Nina Milligan

Business Outreach and Services Manager

Nina.M@IHCouncil.org
425-507-1111

Vicki Grunewald Highlands Council

Vicki Grunewald

Media Editor

Vicki.G@IHCouncil.org
425-507-1107

Katie Cannon

Katie Cannon

Graphic Designer & Social Media Coordinator

Katie.C@IHCouncil.org
425-507-1107

Was this page helpful?