Highlands Council Staff

Christy Garrard Highlands Council

Christy Garrard

Executive Director

Christy.G@IHCouncil.org
425-507-1110

Nina Milligan Highlands Council

Nina Milligan

Communications Manager

Nina.M@IHCouncil.org
425-507-1111

Michele McFarland Highlands Council

Michele McFarland

Controller

Michele.M@IHCouncil.org
425-507-1108

Lindsey Pinkston

Lindsey Pinkston

Community Program Manager

Lindsey.P@IHCouncil.org
425-507-1109

Julie Clegg Highlands Council

Julie Clegg

Creative Coordinator

Julie.C@IHCouncil.org
425-507-1107

Vicki Grunewald Highlands Council

Vicki Grunewald

Graphic Design & Digital Marketing Coordinator

Vicki.G@IHCouncil.org
425-507-1107

Darpan Marwah

Darpan Marwah

Administrative Assistant

Darpan.M@IHCouncil.org
425-507-1107