Highlands Council Staff

Christy Garrard Highlands Council

Christy Garrard

Executive Director

Christy.G@IHCouncil.org
425-507-1110

Michele McFarland Highlands Council

Michele McFarland

Controller

Michele.M@IHCouncil.org
425-507-1108

Lindsey Pinkston

Lindsey Pinkston

Community Program Manager

Lindsey.P@IHCouncil.org
425-507-1109

Vicki Grunewald Highlands Council

Vicki Grunewald

Media Editor

Vicki.G@IHCouncil.org
425-507-1107

Katie Cannon

Katie Cannon

Graphic Designer & Social Media Coordinator

Katie.C@IHCouncil.org
425-507-1107

Larissa Kolasinski

Larissa Kolasinski

Administrative Coordinator

larissa.k@ihcouncil.org
425-507-1107

Jim Halas

Jim Halas

Blakely Hall Facility Maintenance Coordinator

Jim.H@IHCouncil.org
425-507-1107

Contact Us

Address:
2550 NE Park Drive
Issaquah, WA 98029
(Inside Blakely Hall)
Get Directions

Main Line Phone:
425-507-1107

Email:
info@ihcouncil.org

Hours:
Monday – Friday
9:00am – 5:00pm*
*Excluding holidays

Was this page helpful?