Loading Events

« All Events

$1 Movies at Regal Cinemas

August 8 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Tuesday and Wednesday, repeating until August 22, 2018

$1

On Tuesday and Wednesday mornings for nine weeks this summer, you can see a blockbuster movie for a dollar at Grand Ridge Plaza. It’s all part of Regal’s Summer Movie Express, a community film festival featuring G- and PG-rated movies.

The Summer Movie Express donates a portion of proceeds to the Will Rogers Institute, which supports research in asthma, tuberculosis and pulmonary diseases. Funds raised from the Summer Movie Express directly fund the Institute’s mission in the areas of medical research and health education.

Don’t miss the chance to catch these fun blockbusters for just $1/ticket!

Week 1: Tuesday, June 26 & Wednesday, June 27

  • Despicable Me 2
  • How to Train Your Dragon 2

Week 2: Tuesday, July 3 & Wednesday, July 4

  • The LEGO Movie
  • Alvin and the Chipmunks

Week 3: Tuesday, July 10 and Wednesday, July 11

  • Sing
  • The Peanuts Movie

Week 4: Tuesday, July 17 & Wednesday, July 18

  • The LEGO Ninjago Movie
  • Ferdinand

Week 5: Tuesday, July 24 & Wednesday, July 25

  • The Secret Life of Pets
  • Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Sequel

Week 6: Tuesday, July 31 & Wednesday, August 1

  • The LEGO Batman Movie
  • Trolls

Week 7: Tuesday, August 7 & Wednesday, August 8

  • Minions
  • The Boss Baby

Week 8: Tuesday, August 14 & Wednesday, August 15

  • Paddington 2
  • Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

Week 9: Tuesday, August 21 & Wednesday, August 22

  • Despicable Me 3
  • Alvin and the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked

Details

Date:
August 8
Time:
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cost:
$1
Event Categories:
, ,
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:
http://www.grandridgeplaza.com/blog/summer-movies-issaquah/

Organizer

Grand Ridge Plaza
Phone:
425-427-0977
Email:
grandridgeplaza@regencycenters.com
Website:
www.grandridgeplaza.com