IHCA Staff

Sarah Hoey IHCA

Sarah Hoey

Executive Director for IHCA and High Street Sector

Sarah.H@IHCommunity.org
425-507-1120

Kristyn McKinnon IHCA

Kristyn McKinnon

Accounting Manager

Kristyn.M@ihcommunity.org
425-507-1117

Jessica Dorsey IHCA

Jessica Dorsey

Senior Community Manager

jessica.d@ihcommunity.org
425-507-1113

Barb Uribe IHCA

Barbara Uribe

Senior Accountant & Benefits Coordinator

Barbara.U@IHCommunity.org
425-507-1123

Soledad Ruiz IHCA

Soledad Ruiz

Accounts Receivable Specialist

Soledad.R@IHCommunity.org
425-507-1119

Blair Krieg IHCA

Blair Krieg

Community Manager

Blair.K@ihcommunity.org
425-507-1121

Debbie Orosco IHCA

Debbie Orosco

Compliance Coordinator

Deborrah.O@ihcommunity.org
425-507-1134

Lyle Dickey IHCA

Lyle Dickey

Landscape Manager

lyle.d@ihcommunity.org
425-507-1130

Matthew Hendricks IHCA

Matthew Hendrikse

Maintenance Facilities Manager

matthew.h@ihcommunity.org
425-507-1137

Report a Rules Violation

covenantcommittee
@ihcommunity.org

425-507-1121

Make a Maintenance Request

Sarah.H@IHCommunity.org
425-507-1113

Homeowner Account Inquires & Escrow Payoffs

Payments@IHCommunity.org
425-507-1119