IHCA Staff

Sarah Hoey

Sarah Hoey

Executive Director for IHCA and High Street Sector

Sarah.H@IHCommunity.org
425-507-1120

Joon Chang

Joon Chang

Director of Accounting

Joon.C@IHCommunity.org
425-507-1117

Erika North

Erika North

Senior Community Manager

Erika.N@IHCommunity.org
425-507-1121

Barbara Uribe

Barbara Uribe

Senior Accountant & Benefits Coordinator

Barbara.U@IHCommunity.org
425-507-1123

Soledad Ruiz

Soledad Ruiz

Accounts Receivable Specialist

Soledad.R@IHCommunity.org
425-507-1119

Jessica Dorsey

Jessica Dorsey

Community Manager

jessica.d@ihcommunity.org
425-507-1113

Lyle Dickey

Lyle Dickey

Landscape Manager

lyle.d@ihcommunity.org

Matthew Hendricks

Matthew Hendricks

Landscape Supervisor

matthew.h@ihcommunity.org
425-233-1050

Report a Rules Violation

Collene.C@IHCommunity.org
425-507-1134

Make a Maintenance Request

Sarah.H@IHCommunity.org
425-507-1113

Homeowner Account Inquires & Escrow Payoffs

Payments@IHCommunity.org
425-507-1119