IHCA Board of Directors

Statement of interest forms for the IHCA Board of Directors candidacy (Districts #1, 3 and 5, and one at-large seat) are now available. Interested candidates should submit their forms by May 14 at 5:00pm to be considered for the official ballot. Download the 2019 IHCA Board of Directors official Statement of Interest Form >>

The IHCA affairs are governed by the Board of Directors (BOD), each member with one equal vote. The Board of Directors is comprised of Issaquah Highlands homeowners with representation from each Board District. The Directors are elected by homeowners.

Contact the BOD at IHCABoard@IHCommunity.org.

Board of Directors: Officers

Jim Young, President (District 5)
Rossie Cruz, Vice President (District 3)
Dan Vradenburg, Treasurer (District 1)
Rob Knight, Secretary (District At-Large)

Board of Directors: Members

Bryan Shiflett, Director (District 2)
Bosedevarahatti (BT) Shivakumar, Director (District 4)
Greg Underwood, Director (District 6)