Highlands Council Staff

Christy Garrard

Christy Garrard

Executive Director

Christy.G@IHCouncil.org
425-507-1110

Nina Milligan

Nina Milligan

Communications Manager

Nina.M@IHCouncil.org
425-507-1111

Brianna Eigner

Brianna Eigner

Blakely Hall Marketing Manager & Special Event Consultant

Brianna.E@IHCouncil.org
425-507-1107

Michele McFarland

Michele McFarland

Finance Manager & Office Administrator

Michele.M@IHCouncil.org
425-507-1108

Julie Clegg

Julie Clegg

Creative Coordinator

Julie.C@IHCouncil.org
425-507-1107

Vicki Grunewald

Vicki Grunewald

Graphic Design & Digital Marketing Coordinator

Vicki.G@IHCouncil.org
425-507-1109