Highlands Council Staff

Christy Garrard Highlands Council

Christy Garrard

Executive Director

Christy.G@IHCouncil.org
425-507-1110

Nina Milligan Highlands Council

Nina Milligan

Communications Manager

Nina.M@IHCouncil.org
425-507-1111

Brianna Eigner Highlands Council

Brianna Eigner

Blakely Hall Marketing Manager & Special Event Consultant

Brianna.E@IHCouncil.org
425-507-1107

Michele McFarland Highlands Council

Michele McFarland

Finance Manager & Office Administrator

Michele.M@IHCouncil.org
425-507-1108

Julie Clegg Highlands Council

Julie Clegg

Creative Coordinator

Julie.C@IHCouncil.org
425-507-1107

Vicki Grunewald Highlands Council

Vicki Grunewald

Graphic Design & Digital Marketing Coordinator

Vicki.G@IHCouncil.org
425-507-1109